Team GS-Wirges

Mobirise

Schulleitung

Daniela Reuter - Schulleiterin
Annabelle Scriba - stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Sekretariat

Kerstin Heibel

1a     Verena De Donatis                                                                                          
1b     Petra Letschert                                                                                           Letschert.Petra@grundschule-wirges.de
1c     Katrin Kettemer                                                                                           Kettemer.Katrin@grundschule-wirges.de

2a     Ina Rieß                                                                                                       Riess.Ina@grundschule-wirges.de
2b     Melissa Storm                                                                                              Storm.Melissa@grundschule-wirges.de                   
2c     Annabelle Scriba                                                                                          Scriba.Annabelle@grundschule-wirges.de

3a    Susanne Hellwig                                                                                           Hellwig.Susanne@grundschule-wirges.de
3b    Sabine Wirsdorf                                                                                            Wirsdorf.Sabine@grundschule-wirges.de
3c     Paul Etling                                                                                                    Etling.Paul@grundschule-wirges.de

4a    Marion Großmann                                                                                         Grossmann.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
4b    Simone Reusch                                                                                             Reusch.Simone@grundschule-wirges.de
4c    Katharina Kegler                                                                                            Kegler.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de



Daniela Reuter
                           Schulleiterin/ Fachlehrerin                                 Reuter.Daniela@grundschule-wirges.de

Antje Weinbrenner                     Fachlehrerin                                                       Weinbrenner.Antje@grundschule-wirges.de


Katharina Decker                       Förderschullehrerin                                            Decker.Katharina@grundschule-wirges.de                                             

Sarah Schmidt                           Sprachförderung                                                 Schmidt.Sarah@grundschule-wirges.de
Friederike Hanß                         PES Kraft
Emre Kilic                                   PES Kraft
Saskia Ley                                  PES Kraft
Kristin Neeb                                PES Kraft

                          

Marion Müller                             päd. Fachkraft                                                     Mueller.Marion@grundschule-wirges.de
Uschi Grießhaber                       päd. Fachkraft                                                    Grieshaber.Uschi@grundschule-wirges.de
Iwona Malcharczyk                     päd. Fackkraft                                                    Malcharczyk.Iwona@grundschule-wirges.de
                                                                                                      
Ahmet Yildiz                               MEU Türkisch                                                     Yildiz.Ahmet@grundschule-wirges.de
Eva Hummrich                           Schulsozialarbeit                                                schulsozialarbeit@grundschule-wirges.de

Hanna Schleder                         Lehramtsanwärterin                                            schleder.hanna@grundschule-wirges.de          
Melissa Storm                            Lehramtsanwärterin                                            storm.melissa@grundschule-wirges.de
Dirk Kaltenbach                          Hausmeister                                                       Dirk.Kaltenbach@grundschule-wirges.de

Julia Mey                                   FSJ 
Emilia Wimmer                          FSJ                                         


Ganztagsschule 

Hannah Baldus, Gabriel Jost, Viktoria Schäfer, Jasna Blettenberg, Sandra Ley, Eva Hummrich-Ritz, Barbara Klaar, Luca Ebenig, Merle Schönberger, Luca Marie Jonas, Jana Bruch, Johanna Wolf, Celine Schneider, Katharina Merz                                                                                   
      

Betreuende Grundschule 

Andrea Baldus, Annette Müller

Adresse

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 4 
56422 Wirges

Kontakt

info@grundschule-wirges.de
Tel:   02602 9494110 
Tel  0151 55540672
Fax:  02602 9494120

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Made with Mobirise web themes